WomenInMathematics
 

WIM Main Faculty:

 Kirsten Eisentraeger
Treasurer
Associate Professor
814-863-4127
eisentra@math.psu.edu
Kirsten's Homepage
  Diane Henderson
Administration
Professor
814-865-7527
dmh@math.psu.edu
Diane's Homepage
Photo
of AnnaAnna Mazzucato
Web Master
Professor
814-863-2036
mazzucat@math.psu.edu
Anna's Homepage
  Victoria Sadovskaya
WIM Scholarships
Associate Professor
814-863-4140
sadovskaya@math.psu.edu
Victoria's Homepage
  Wen Shen
Social Activities
Associate Professor
814-863-0436
shen_w@math.psu.edu
Wen's Homepage
Photo of AissaAissa Wade
Travel Grants
Associate Professor
814-865-7311
wade@math.psu.edu
Aissa's Homepage
Photo of Ae JaAe Ja Yee
Speakers Travel Support
Associate Professor
814-865-3873
yee@math.psu.edu
Ae Ja's Homepage


Other faculty members:

Photo of JessicaJessica Conway
Assistant Professor
814-865-7527
jmc90@psu.edu
Jessica's Homepage
 Carina Curto
Associate Professor
814-863-9119
ccurto@psu.edu
Carina's Homepage
Photo of SvetlanaSvetlana Katok
Professor
814-863-0628
katok_s@math.psu.edu
Svetlana's Homepage
 Wen-Ching Winnie Li
Distinguished Professor
814-865-1669
wli@math.psu.edu
Winnie's Homepage
Photo of JennyXiaoe Jenny Li
Associate Professor
814-863-9106
li@math.psu.edu
For web page problems or suggestions, please contact Anna Mazzucato.