Math 471: Probability
MWF 9:30--10:20 in Keller 414
Course syllabus
Exam 1: Wednesday, September 30 (practice problems are here).
Exam 2: Monday, November 2 (practice problems are here).
Final Exam: Friday, December 18 @ 9:45am (practice problems are here).
Homework:
  1. HW 1 is here. It is due Friday, August 28.
  2. HW 2 is here. It is due Friday, September 4.
  3. HW 3 is here. It is due Wednesday, September 9.
  4. HW 4 is here. It is due Friday, September 18
  5. HW 5 is here. It is due Friday, September 25
  6. HW 6 is here. It is due Friday, Oct. 9
  7. HW 7 is here. It is due Friday, Oct. 16
  8. HW 8 is here. It is due Monday, Oct. 26.
  9. HW 9 is here. It is due Monday, Nov. 16.
  10. HW 10 is here. It is due Monday, Nov. 23.
  11. HW 11 is here. It is due Friday, Dec. 4.