Photo of Madeline Barnicle

Madeline Barnicle

REU: 2012
barnicle@uchicago.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Chicago
Photo of Uri Carl

Uri Carl

REU: 2012
uricarl89@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Yeshiva University
Photo of Hsiang Chang

Hsiang Chang

REU: 2012
hsiangc@sas.upenn.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Pennsylvania
Photo of Matthew Chao

Matthew Chao

MASS: 2012
REU: 2012
mattchao@eden.rutgers.edu
Undergraduate School:
Rutgers University
Graduate School:
Penn State University
Photo of Martin Copenhaver

Martin Copenhaver

MASS: 2012
REU: 2012
mcopen@mit.edu
Undergraduate School:
Georgia Tech
Graduate School:
MIT
Photo of Jonathan Eskeldson

Jonathan Eskeldson

MASS: 2012
REU: 2012
jeskelds@uoregon.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Oregon
Photo of Joseph Ferrara

Joseph Ferrara

REU: 2012
jferrara90@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
UC, Berkeley
Photo of Miriam Jaffe

Miriam Jaffe

REU: 2012
msea0j@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
John Hopkins University
Photo of Joe Kraisler

Joey Kraisler

MASS: 2012, 2013
REU: 2012
jekraisler@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
Iniversity of Michigan
Photo of Winston Leslie

Winston Leslie

REU: 2012
wsleslie@liberty.edu
Undergraduate School:
Liberty University
Photo of Dustan Levenstein

Dustan Levenstein

REU: 2012
dustan@sheltx.com
Undergraduate School:
University of Texas, Austin
Photo of Kevin O'Neill

Kevin O'Neill

REU: 2012
Koneill@g.hmc.edu
Undergraduate School:
Harvey Mudd
Photo of Asaf Reich

Asaf Reich

REU: 2012
azmreich@brandeis.edu
Photo of Zev Rosengarten

Zev Rosengarten

REU: 2012
rosenga@princeton.edu
Undergraduate School:
Princeton University
Photo of Nicholas Ryder

Nicholas Ryder

REU: 2012
nick.ryder@rice.edu
Undergraduate School:
Rice University
Photo of Christoph Schlom

Christoph Schlom

REU: 2012
cschlom@princeton.edu
Undergraduate School:
Princeton University
Photo of Robert Sharp

Robert Sharp

REU: 2012
robsharp@sas.upenn.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Pennsylvania
Photo of Walker Stern

Walker Stern

REU: 2012
hartford@brandeis.edu
Undergraduate School:
Brandeis University
Photo of Akhil Upneja

Akhil Upneja

REU: 2012
axu12@scasd.org
Photo of Shuxin Zhan

Shuxin Zhan

REU: 2012
szhan@princeton.edu
Undergraduate School:
Princeton University
Photo of Alec Zimmer

Alec Zimmer

REU: 2012
amz@uchicago.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Chicago