Photo of Vivek Agarwala

Vivek Agarwala

REU: 2007
vagarwala@exeter.edu
Undergraduate School:
Phillips Exeter Academy
Photo of Dory Deines

Dory Deines

MASS: 2007
REU: 2007
dory.deines@gmail.com
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Kansas State University
Graduate School:
University of North Texas, Applied Geography
Career Information:
Completed Masters of Science in Applied Geography at the University of North Texas. GIS Analyst at SandRidge Energy.
Photo of Kledin Dobi

Kledin Dobi

REU: 2007
kdobi@fas.harvard.edu
Undergraduate School:
Harvard University
Photo of Weikang Fan

Weikang Fan

REU: 2007
kang7953918@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
University of Rochester
Photo of Thomas Gassert

Thomas Gassert

REU: 2007
tgassert@bowdoin.edu
Undergraduate School:
Bowdoin College
Photo of Fredrick Johnson

Fredrick Johnson

REU: 2007
fredthehead@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Harvey Mudd College
Photo of Andrew Kontaxis

Andrew Kontaxis

REU: 2007
ak2475@columbia.edu
Undergraduate School:
Columbia University
Photo of Eric Larson

Eric Larson

REU: 2007
elarson3@mit.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Harvard University
Graduate School:
MIT
Photo of Isaac Levy

Isaac Levy

REU: 2007
Undergraduate School:
Wesleyan University
Photo of Tyler London

Tyler London

REU: 2007
tyler.london@tufts.edu
Undergraduate School:
Tufts University
Photo of Daniel McDonald

Daniel McDonald

MASS: 2007
REU: 2007
dmcdona4@illinois.edu
Undergraduate School:
Carleton College
Graduate School:
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Photo of Matthew Pancia

Matthew Pancia

MASS: 2007, 2008
REU: 2007
mpancia@gmail.com
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
SUNY
Graduate School:
UT Austin
Photo of Alex Rosenfeld

Alex Rosenfeld

REU: 2007
arosenfe@uchicago.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Chicago
Photo of Carl Sutherland

Carl Sutherland

MASS: 2006
REU: 2007
cesutherland@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Career Information:
Humble software development, Philadelphia
freelance software consultant
Photo of Alexander Waagen

Alexander Waagen

REU: 2007
awaagen@mailbolt.edu
Undergraduate School:
Strayer University
Photo of Zipeng Wang

Zipeng Wang

MASS: 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
REU: 2007
zw255@cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
University of Cambridge, UK
Photo of Zachary Westerfield

Zachary Westerfield

REU: 2007
Zpwesterfield@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Boise State University
Photo of Ashley Wheeler

Ashley Wheeler

MASS: 2007
REU: 2007
wheeles@umich.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Kansas State University
Graduate School:
University of Michigan
Photo of Michael Wijaya

Michael Wijaya

REU: 2007
mnone@mail.rochester.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Rochester
Photo of Aaron Yeager

Aaron Yeager

REU: 2007
aaronyeager@hotmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Missouri State University
Photo of Nora Youngs

Nora Youngs

REU: 2007
nyoungs@email.smith.edu
Undergraduate School:
Smith College
Graduate School:
University of Nebraska-Lincoln