Photo of Anna Gladstone

Anna Gladstone

REU: 2005
annag@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Oregon
Photo of Saiying He

Saiying He

REU: 2005
saiying.HE@trincoll.edu
Undergraduate School:
Trinity College
Photo of Samuel Hoyland

Samuel Hoyland

REU: 2005
shoyland@wesleyan.edu
Undergraduate School:
Wesleyan University
Career Information:
Math tutor
Photo of Yilun Hu

Yilun Hu

REU: 2005
hylunlun@hotmail.com
Undergraduate School:
University of California, Berkley
Photo of Robert King

Robert King

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004, 2005
rking@builtrite-reliance.com
Undergraduate School:
Clark University
Graduate School:
SUNY Stony Brook
Career Information:
Operations Manager, Reliance Engineering
Lancaster, MA 01523
Photo of James Krysiak

James Krysiak

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004, 2005
jkrysiak@math.gatech.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Alfred University
Graduate School:
Georgia Tech
Photo of Kenneth Monks

Kenneth Monks

REU: 2005
monksk2@scranton.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Scranton
Photo of Toan Phan

Toan Phan

Ph. D. Economics, 2012
MASS: 2005
REU: 2004, 2005
toanvphan@gmail.com
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Bucknell University
Graduate School:
Northwestern University, economics
Career Information:
Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina
Photo of Lauren Weiner

Lauren Weiner

REU: 2005
Laurengurl5@yahoo.com
Undergraduate School:
University of Oregon
Photo of Timothy Wertz

Timothy Wertz

REU: 2005
06tmwert@alma.edu
Undergraduate School:
Alma College
Photo of Ilona Yershov

Ilona Yershov

REU: 2005
IYershov@nycboe.net
Undergraduate School:
Baruch College, NY