Photo of Christopher Bierman

Christopher Bierman

REU: 2004
Biermann@dartmouth.edu
Undergraduate School:
Dartmouth College
Photo of Casey Bush

Casey Bush

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
University of Maryland, MS
Career Information:
Financial Services Professional
Photo of Christopher Culter

Christopher Culter

REU: 2004
cculter@berkley.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of California, Berkley
Photo of Van Cyr

Van Cyr

Ph.D. 2010
MASS: 2004
REU: 2004
cyr@math.northwestern.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
University of Buffalo
Graduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Career Information:
Northwestern University, postdoc
Photo of Jeremy Heffner

Jeremy Heffner

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004
Jerheff@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Career Information:
Product Manager, Azavea (GIS software development) firm, Philadelphia
Photo of Robert King

Robert King

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004, 2005
rking@builtrite-reliance.com
Undergraduate School:
Clark University
Graduate School:
SUNY Stony Brook
Career Information:
Operations Manager, Reliance Engineering
Lancaster, MA 01523
Photo of James Krysiak

James Krysiak

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004, 2005
jkrysiak@math.gatech.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Alfred University
Graduate School:
Georgia Tech
Photo of Haijian Lin

Haijian Lin

REU: 2004
hjlin@berkley.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of California, Berkley
Photo of Sarah Mall (Hanusch)

Sarah Mall (Hanusch)

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004
littlebitseu@yahoo.com
Undergraduate School:
St. Edward's University
Graduate School:
University of Texas, Austin, M.S. 2008
Photo of Zachary McCoy

Zachary McCoy

MASS: 2004
REU: 2004
zachary.mccoy@yale.edu
Undergraduate School:
Yale University
Graduate School:
University of Texas, Austin
Career Information:
Risk Management Analyst, HBK Capital Management
Sr Financial Planning Analyst, Energy Future Holdings
Studying Pastoral Ministries at Dallas Theological Seminary
Photo of Greg McNulty

Greg McNulty

REU: 2004
gmcnulty@ucla.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of California Los Angeles
Photo of Toan Phan

Toan Phan

Ph. D. Economics, 2012
MASS: 2005
REU: 2004, 2005
toanvphan@gmail.com
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Bucknell University
Graduate School:
Northwestern University, economics
Career Information:
Assistant Professor, University of North Carolina
Photo of Stanislav Sheynkop

Stanislav Sheynkop

REU: 2004
szs107@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Dmitry Vaintrob

Dmitry Vaintrob

REU: 2004
vaintrob@darkwing.uoregon.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Oregon