Photo of Sharon Chuba (Garthwaite)

Sharon Chuba (Garthwaite)

Ph.D., 2007
MASS: 2001
REU: 2001
sharon.garthwaite@bucknell.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
University of Wisconsin
Career Information:
Associate Professor, Bucknell University
Photo of Alexander Faber

Alexander Faber

Ph.D., 2008
MASS: 1999, 2000
REU: 1999, 2001
xander@math.hawaii.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
Columbia University
Career Information:
Postdoc, McGill University, Montreal, 2008-2010
NSF Postdoc, University of Georgia, 2010-2011
Asst. Professor, University of Hawaii
Photo of Ali Godjali

Ali Godjali

REU: 2001
agodjali@hotmail.com
Undergraduate School:
San Francisco State University
Photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Ph.D., 2007
MASS: 2001
REU: 2001
johnmi10@luther.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
University of the Pacific
Graduate School:
Northwestern University
Career Information:
Lecturer, Temple University
Visiting Assistant Professor, Swarthmore College
Luther College, Asst. Professor
Photo of Pamela Kosick

Pamela Kosick

REU: 2001
kosick2@tcnj.edu
Undergraduate School:
The College of New Jersey
Photo of Abraham Kunin

Abraham Kunin

MASS: 2001
REU: 2001
akunin@alum.mit.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
MIT
Career Information:
Armaranth Group Inc.
Randolph School in Huntsville, teacher
Photo of Patrick Rault

Patrick Rault

Ph. D. 2008
MASS: 2001
REU: 2001
rault@geneseo.eduu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
College of William and Mary
Graduate School:
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Career Information:
SUNY Geneseo, Assistant Professor
Photo of Michael Sawyer

Michael Sawyer

MASS: 2001
REU: 2001
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Andrew Scherer

Andrew Scherer

REU: 2001
ascherer@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Undergraduate School:
UC Berkeley
Photo of Jason Wable

Jason Wable

REU: 2001
tbnh@iup.edu
Undergraduate School:
Indiana University of Pennsylvania