Photo of Jason Callahan

Jason Callahan

REU: 2000
jasonC@mail.utexas.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Texas, Austin
Photo of Benjamin Chan

Benjamin Chan

Ph. D. 2007
MASS: 2000
REU: 2000
benjamin.s.chan@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
University of Rochester
Graduate School:
Cornell University
Career Information:
American Express World Financial Center, Director, Operational Risk Quantification
Photo of James Crispino

James Crispino

MASS: 2000
REU: 2000
Undergraduate School:
College of New Jersey
Graduate School:
University of Maryland
Photo of Jennifer Franko

Jennifer Franko Vasquez

MASS: 2000
REU: 2000
jennifer.vasquez@scranton.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Graduate School:
Indiana University
Career Information:
Asst. Professor, University of Scranton
Assoc. Professor, University of Scranton
Photo of Bruce Johnston

Bruce Johnston

REU: 2000
johnston@its.caltech.edu
Undergraduate School:
California Institute of Technology
Photo of Alice Medvedev

Alice Medvedev

MASS: 2000
REU: 2000
amedvedev@ccny
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
California Institute of Technology
Graduate School:
UC Berkeley
Career Information:
Research Asst. Professor, University of Illinois at Chicago
Visiting Asst. Professor, UC Berkeley
Asst. Professor, The City College of New York
Photo of Noah Salvaterra

Noah Salvaterra

MASS: 1999
REU: 1999, 2000
Undergraduate School:
Chapman University
Graduate School:
Indiana University
Career Information:
mathematics instructor at Thiel College
Actuarial Analyst, Cleveland/Akron
Photo of Brad Simonelli

Brad Simonelli

MASS: 2000
REU: 2000
vapidoscar@yahoo.com
Undergraduate School:
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Graduate School:
University of Maryland
Career Information:
Consultant for Watson Wyatt
Photo of Eric Simring

Eric Simring

REU: 1999, 2000
simring@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of California, Berkeley
Graduate School:
Columbia University
Career Information:
Lecturer Penn State University
Photo of Jared Speck

Jared Speck

MASS: 1999
REU: 2000
jspeck@math.mit.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
University of Maryland
Graduate School:
Rutgers University, PhD 2008
Career Information:
NSF/MSRI Postdoctoral Fellow, Princeton University
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, MIT
Photo of Andrea Young

Andrea Young

Ph.D., 2008
MASS: 2001
REU: 2000
younga@ripon.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
University of Texas, Austin
Career Information:
VIGRE PostDoc, University of Arizona
Assistant Prof, Ripon College