Photo of Aaron Calderon

Aaron Calderon

MASS: 2013
REU: 2013
Aaron.Calderon256@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
The University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Photo of Scott Conrad

Scott Conrad

MASS: 2013
scott.b.conrad@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
University of Houston
Graduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Samantha Fairchild

Samantha Fairchild

MASS: 2013
REU: 2013
samantha.fairchild15@houghton.edu
Undergraduate School:
Houghton College
Photo of Leah Frederick

Leah Frederick

MASS: 2013
lnf5073@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Max Goering

Max Goering

MASS: 2013
mlgoering@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Kansas State University
Photo of Andrew Hanlon

Andrew Hanlon

MASS: 2013
REU: 2013
adh5177@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
UC Berkeley
Photo of Wilson Jarrell

Wilson Jarrell

MASS: 2013
wsjarrell@humboldt.edu
Undergraduate School:
Humboldt State University
Photo of Joe Kraisler

Joey Kraisler

MASS: 2012, 2013
REU: 2012
jekraisler@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
Iniversity of Michigan
Photo of Steven Metallo

Steven Metallo

MASS: 2013
smetallo@carthage.edu
Undergraduate School:
Carthage College
Photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

MASS: 2013
jxm5603@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Michael Miller

Stephen Michael Miller

MASS: 2013
REU: 2013
smmiller@scu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Santa Clara University
Photo of Minh Nguyen

Minh Nguyen

MASS: 2013
mlnguyen@liberty.edu
Undergraduate School:
Liberty University
Graduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Juan Vargas-Molina

Juan Vargas-Molina

MASS: 2013
jvargas9@uncc.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Photo of Radoslav Vuchkov

Radoslav Vuchkov

MASS: 2012, 2013
rvuchkov@csumb.edu
Undergraduate School:
California State University at Monterey Bay
Photo of Charles Walker

Charles Walker

MASS: 2013
REU: 2013
cdw5132@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Penn State University
Graduate School:
University of Florida
Photo of Liuquan Wang

Liuquan Wang

MASS: 2013
whtf886@163.com
Undergraduate School:
Zhejiang University
Photo of Zheyi Xu

Zheyi Xu

MASS: 2013
xzy272089000@hotmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Zhejiang University
Graduate School:
University of Michigan (Statistics)
Photo of Zhiying Xu

Zhiying Xu

MASS: 2013
xzhy.cherry@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Zhejiang University
Photo of Hongyuan Zhan

Hongyuan Zhan

MASS: 2013
hzz5039@psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University