Photo of Aria Anavi

Aria Anavi

MASS: 2009
Undergraduate School:
Dartmouth College
Graduate School:
University of Pennsylvania
Photo of Patrick Brandt

Patrick Brandt

MASS: 2009
REU: 2009
Undergraduate School:
Georgia Institute of Technology
Career Information:
Modern Luxury Media, Atlanta, GA
Photo of Chu Yue Dong

Chu Yue Dong

MASS: 2008, 2009
Undergraduate School:
Polytechnic Institute of NYU
Photo of Thomas Eliot

Thomas Eliot

MASS: 2009
bgaesop@gmail.com
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Willamette University
Career Information:
Executive Director, Saving Humanity from Homo Sapiens
Photo of Marriott Grimes

Marriott Grimes

MASS: 2009
mgrimes@uoregon.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of California, Santa Cruz
Graduate School:
University of Oregon
Photo of Brandon Hepola

Brandon Hepola

MASS: 2009
hepola@uoregon.edu
Undergraduate School:
University of Minnesota
Graduate School:
University of Oregon
Photo of My Huynh

My Huynh

MASS: 2009
mth9@cornell.edu
Undergraduate School:
Arizona State University
Graduate School:
Cornell University
Photo of Roman Kogan

Roman Kogan

MASS: 2009
REU: 2009
romwell@math.tamu.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
SUNY Stony Brook
Graduate School:
Texas A&M University
Photo of Alexa Kottmeyer

Alexa Kottmeyer

MASS: 2009
kottmeyer@math.psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Mount Holyoke College
Graduate School:
Penn State
Photo of Michael Lengel

Michael Lengel

MASS: 2009
REU: 2009
Undergraduate School:
Bucknell University
Career Information:
Young Adults in Global Mission, Durban, South Africa
Software Test Engineer II at United BioSource Corporation, Harrisburg, PA
Photo of Galen Lynch

Galen Lynch

MASS: 2009
galen.lynch@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Penn State
Graduate School:
Brain and Cognitive Sciences, MIT
Photo of Kaloyan Marinov

Kaloyan Marinov

MASS: 2008, 2009
kmarinov@math.washington.edu
Undergraduate School:
Polytechnic Institute of NYU
Graduate School:
University of Washington
Photo of Alexander Montoye

Alexander Montoye

MASS: 2009
montoyea@msu.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Alma College
Graduate School:
Michigan State University, Exercise Physiology
Photo of Jun Yong Park

Jun Yong Park

MASS: 2009
Undergraduate School:
University of Minnesota
Graduate School:
University of Minnesota
Photo of Zachary Pierpoint

Zachary Pierpoint

MASS: 2009
pierpoint@wisc.edu
Undergraduate School:
Penn State
Graduate School:
University of Wisconsin, Physics
Photo of David Prigge

David Prigge

MASS: 2009
dkprigge@umich.edu
Undergraduate School:
Seattle University
Graduate School:
University of Michigan, Applied & Interdisciplinary Math
Photo of Todd Regh

Todd Regh

MASS: 2009
tmregh@ncsu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Southern Oregon University
Graduate School:
North Carolina State University, statistics
Career Information:
Trainee on NIH biostatistics grant
Photo of Matthew Roberts

Matthew Roberts

MASS: 2009
mcrobert@ncsu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Appalachian State University, North Carolina State University
Graduate School:
University of Waterloo
Photo of Keith Shusterman

Keith Shusterman

Master of Statistics, 2012
MASS: 2009
keith.shusterman@gmail.com
Undergraduate School:
Penn State
Graduate School:
North Carolina State University, statistics
Career Information:
Technology Associate, Octagon Research Solutions
Photo of William Thomas

William Thomas

M. Ed. University of Arizona, 2011
MASS: 2009
william.thomas@basisorovalley.org
Undergraduate School:
University of Buffalo
Graduate School:
University of Arizona, M.E.
Career Information:
BASIS Oro Valley High SChool, Oro Valley, AZ
Photo of Jacob Turner

Jacob Turner

MASS: 2009
turner@math.psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Western Kentucky University
Graduate School:
Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Kurt Vinhage

Kurt Vinhage

MASS: 2009
vinhage@math.psu.edu
Personal Web Page
Undergraduate School:
Florida State University
Graduate School:
Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Haining Wang

Haining Wang

MASS: 2009
wang_h@math.psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
Hendrix College
Graduate School:
Pennsylvania State University
Photo of Zipeng Wang

Zipeng Wang

MASS: 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
REU: 2007
zw255@cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
University of Cambridge, UK
Photo of Raysuri Zaiter

Raysuri Zaiter

MASS: 2009
Undergraduate School:
Penn State University
Graduate School:
University of Minnesota
Photo of Adam Zydney

Adam Zydney

MASS: 2009
REU: 2009
zydney@math.psu.edu
Undergraduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University
Graduate School:
The Pennsylvania State University