JMD Journal
Journal of Modern Dynamics
ISSN 1930-5311 (print)         ISSN 1930-532X (electronic)
 
Home About JMD Editorial Board All volumes For Authors Subscription

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Anatole Katok
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
katok_a@math.psu.edu

Managing Editors

Boris Hasselblatt
Department of Mathematics
Tufts University
503 Boston Avenue
Medford, MA 02155-5597 USA
Boris.Hasselblatt@tufts.edu 

Svetlana Katok
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
katok_s@math.psu.edu

Editors

Dmitry Dolgopyat
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015 USA
dmitry@math.umd.edu   

Giovanni Forni
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015 USA
forni@math.toronto.edu 

Rostislav Grigorchuk
Department of Mathematics
Texas A & M University
College Station, TX 77843-3368 USA
grigorch@math.tamu.edu 

Dmitry Kleinbock
Department of Mathematics
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 02454-9110 USA
kleinboc@brandeis.edu 

Raphaël Krikorian
Laboratoire de Probabilités et Modèles Aléatoires
Université Paris VI (Pierre et Marie Curie)
Case courrier 188,
4, place Jussieu
75252 Paris Cedex 05, France
krikoria@ccr.jussieu.fr 

Gregory Margulis
Department of Mathematics
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8283 USA
margulis@math.yale.edu   

Jens Marklof
School of Mathematics
University of Bristol
Bristol BS8 1TW, U.K.
J.Marklof@bristol.ac.uk   

Leonid Polterovich
School of Mathematical Sciences
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel
polterov@post.tau.ac.il
polterov@runbox.com

and

Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S. University Ave
Chicago, IL 60637-1514 USA
polterov@uchicago.edu

Federico Rodriguez Hertz
IMERL-Facultad de Ingeniería,
Universidad de la República,
CC 30 Montevideo, Uruguay
frhertz@fing.edu.uy 

Ralf Spatzier
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
2074 East Hall
530 Church Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
spatzier@umich.edu 

Amie Wilkinson
Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S. University Ave
Chicago, IL 60637-1514 USA
wilkinso@math.uchicago.edu 

Anton Zorich
IRMAR, Université de Rennes 1
Campus de Beaulieu
35042 Rennes, France
Anton.Zorich@univ-rennes1.fr