ERA-MS
 
ISSN 1935-9179
 
Home About ERA Editorial Board Advisory Board All Volumes For Authors Subscription
 

Editorial Board

For a list of Past Editorial Board Members click here

Managing Editor

Svetlana Katok
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
katok_s@math.psu.edu

Editorial Board

Dmitri Burago
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
burago@math.psu.edu 

Tobias H. Colding
Department of Mathematics
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307 USA
colding@math.mit.edu 

Brian Conrey
American Institute of Mathematics
360 Portage Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94306 USA
conrey@aimath.org 

Walter Craig
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
McMaster University
Hamilton, Ontario, L8S 4K1 Canada
craig@math.mcmaster.ca 

Marc Culler
Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL 60607-7045 USA
culler@math.uic.edu

Igor Dolgachev
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
525 E. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
idolga@umich.edu 

Timothy Gowers
Trinity College
University of Cambridge
Cambridge, CB3 0WB United Kingdom
W.T.Gowers@dpmms.cam.ac.uk 

Robert L. Griess
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
2072 East Hall, 525 E. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
rlg@umich.edu

Boris Hasselblatt
Department of Mathematics
Tufts University
503 Boston Avenue
Medford, MA 02155-5597 USA
Boris.Hasselblatt@tufts.edu 

Alex Lubotzky
Einstein Institute of Mathematics
Edmund H. Safra Campus of the Hebrew University
Givat Ram, Jerusalem 91904 Israel
alexlub@math.huji.ac.il

Barry Mazur
Department of Mathematics
One Oxford Street
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138-2901 USA
mazur@math.harvard.edu   

Walter Neumann
Department of Mathematics
Barnard College
Columbia University MC 4424
New York, NY 10027 USA
neumann@math.columbia.edu

Alexander Ol'shanskii
Department of Mathematics
1326 Stevenson Center
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240 USA
alexander.olshanskiy@vanderbilt.edu

Leonid Polterovich
School of Mathematical Sciences
Tel Aviv University
Ramat Aviv, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel
polterov@post.tau.ac.il
polterov@runbox.com

and

Department of Mathematics
University of Chicago
5734 S. University Ave
Chicago, IL 60637-1514 USA
polterov@uchicago.edu

Jeffrey Rauch
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
525 E. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
rauch@umich.edu 

Lenya Ryzhik
Department of Mathematics
Stanford University
Stanford,CA 94305 USA
ryzhik@math.stanford.edu 

Klaus Schmidt
Mathematics Institute
University of Vienna
Strudlhofgasse 4
A-1090 Vienna, Austria
klaus.schmidt@univie.ac.at 

Alejandro Uribe
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
5826 East Hall, 525 E. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
uribe@umich.edu 

Guido L. Weiss
Department of Mathematics
Washington University
Box 1146
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 USA
Guido@math.wustl.edu

Sylvia M. Wiegand
Department of Mathematics
Avery Hall 329
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0130 USA
swiegand@math.unl.edu

W. Hugh Woodin
Department of Mathematics
The University of California
721 Evans Hall #3840
Berkeley, CA 94720-3840 USA
woodin@math.berkeley.edu

Assistant to the Editorial Board

Brian Nowakowski
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
nowakows@math.psu.edu