Center for Interdisciplinary Mathematics
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Faculty from other Departments

Francesco Costanzo
Francesco Costanzo
Professor of Center for Neural Engineering
Email : costanzo@engr.psu.edu
Terry L. Friesz
Terry L. Friesz
Harold and Inge Marcus Chaired Professor of Industrial Engineering.
Email :tfriesz@psu.edu
Ed Green
Ed Green
Professor of Economics.
Email : eug2@psu.edu
Soundar R.T. Kumara
Soundar Kumara
Pearce Professor of Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering; Professor of Computer Science & Engineering
Email : skumara@psu.edu
Mark Latash
Mark Latash
Distinguished Professor of Kinesiology.
Email : mll11@psu.edu
Chun Liu
Chun Liu
Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, Illinois Institute of Technology.
Email : cliu124@iit.edu
Sheereen Majd
Sheereen Majd
Assistant Professor, Department of Bioengineering.
Email : smajd@engr.psu.edu
Khai Nguyen
Khai Nguyen,
Assistant Professor, North Carolina State U., Raleigh..
Email : khai@math.ncsu.edu
Luca Di Persio
Luca Di Persio
Assistant Professor, University of Verona
Email : dipersioluca@gmail.com
Steven Schiff
Steven Schiff
Director, Penn State Center for Neural Engineering, and , and Brush Chair Professor of Engineering.
Email : schiff@psu.edu
Tao Yao
Tao Yao
Associate Professor, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering.
Email : taoyao@psu.edu