Center for Interdisciplinary Mathematics
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Faculty in the Mathematics Department

Igor Aronson
Igor Aronson
Huck Chair Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Email : isa12@psu.edu
Andrew Belmonte
Andrew Belmonte
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : alb18@psu.edu
Leonid Berlyand
Leonid Berlyand
Acting Director, Professor of Mathematics
Email : berlyand@math.psu.edu
Alberto Bressan
Alberto Bressan
Director, Eberly Family Chair Professor of Mathematics.
Email : bressan@math.psu.edu
Wenrui Hao
Wenrui Hao
Assistant Professor
Email : wxh64@psu.edu
Helge Kristian Jenssen
Helge Kristian Jenssen
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : jenssen@math.psu.edu
Xiantao Li
Xiantao Li
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : xli@math.psu.edu
Toan Nguyen
Toan Nguyen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics.
Email : nguyen@math.psu.edu
Wen Shen
Wen Shen
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : shen_w@math.psu.edu
Ping Xu
Ping Xu
Distinguished Professor.
Email : ping@math.psu.edu