Center for Interdisciplinary Mathematics
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.

Faculty in the Mathematics Department

Leonid Berlyand
Leonid Berlyand
Professor of Mathematics
Email : berlyand@math.psu.edu
Alberto Bressan
Alberto Bressan
Director, Eberly Family Chair Professor of Mathematics.
Email : bressan@math.psu.edu
Chun Liu
Chun Liu
Professor of Mathematics
Email : liu@math.psu.edu
Xiantao Li
Xiantao Li
Associate Professor of Mathematics.
Email : xli@math.psu.edu
Victor Nistor
Victor Nistor
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : nistor@math.psu.edu
Wen Shen
Wen Shen
Associate Professor of Mathematics.
Email : shen_w@math.psu.edu
Helge Kristian Jenssen
Helge Kristian Jenssen
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : jenssen@math.psu.edu
Andrew Belmonte
Andrew Belmonte
Professor of Mathematics.
Email : alb18@psu.edu